Dair House School

Independent school for boys and girls aged 3 - 11

Staff List

Mr Terry Wintle                              Headmaster, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Janine Bull                                Deputy Head, Head of Music, EVC
Mr Steve Carter                              Year 6 teacher, Head of English and Boys’ Games
Mrs Susie Dangerfield                    Head of French, Key Stage 2 Co-ordinator, Forest School Co-ordinator
Miss Kezia Hughes                          Year 3 teacher
Mr Tom Holliday                                     Year 4 teacher, Head of Maths
Mrs Cassie Fitzgerald                    Year 5 teacher and Head of RE
Mr Alex Lopez                                Year 3 teacher, Head of ICT
Mrs Linda Woodhall                      Year 2 teacher, Key Stage 1 Co-ordinator, Head of PHSEE
Ms Aisha Mehar                              Year 1 teacher, Head of History and Geography
Mrs Emma Haward                        Head of EYFS, Reception Teacher, Deputy DSL
Miss Bex Miall                                Head of PE, Girls’ Games, Clubs, Swimming
Mr Tom Warren-Price                    SENDCo
Mrs Kate Richards                          Year 5 teacher, Head of Science
Mrs Catherine Jeffery French Teacher
Mrs Vicky Collins                            Maternity Leave
Mrs Mary Ford                                Early Years Practitioner
Mrs Sabine Dickson                      Early Years Practitioner
Miss Smeira Khan Teaching Assistant
Mrs Nicky Cumming Teaching Assistant
Miss Amy King                  Teaching Assistant
Ms Daljeet Rose                  Teaching Assistant
Miss Ghazal Shafi                                   Teaching Assistant
Miss Nikki Grahame    Teaching Assistant
Miss Assma Malilk                  Early Years Practitioner
Mrs Julie Tough                              Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kam Dhoot                              Head of Finance
Mrs Lorraine Wyatt                        Admissions Registrar, House and Grounds Manager 
Miss Karleigh Pharo School Administrator
Mrs Holly Weller School Administrator
Mr Michael Simpson School Caretaker
Miss Elaine Dachtler  Chef Manager
Mrs Angela Joyce Catering Assistant
Mrs Lisa Gardener Catering Assistant





Mrs J Bull
Miss S Mackillican 
Mr S Brett
Mr M Bates
Mrs K Davis
Mr J Ledger
Miss E Westley


- Woodwind
- Violin and Piano
- Drums
- Brass
- Singing
- Guitar
- Woodwind and Piano