home

‘Principles and values are actively promoted which facilitate the personal development of pupils as responsible, tolerant, law-abiding citizens.’

‘The teaching enables pupils to make good progress, encompasses effective behaviour management and is supported by suitable resources.’

ISI Compliance Report, 2017 ISI Compliance Report, 2017 update

  

Staff and Parent Rounders

Friday 15th June at 6.00pm

Speech Day and Prize Giving

Saturday 7th July 11.00am-12.00 noon

 

Places are available in some classes for September, please email admissions@dairhouse.co.uk for further information. Click here to view our prospectus

Our Nursery Portal (click picture)

Week 6 Summer

Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June                 Half Term

Week 7 Summer

Monday 4th June                                       Y6 Start the Fiver Challenge   

Tuesday 5th June                                       Y2 Field trip to Windsor Great Park

Tuesday 5th June                                       Y3/4 Rounders v Heatherton (H) 4.00pm                                

Wednesday 6th June                                Y4 Residential visit to Shortenhills 8.30am

Wednesday 6th June                          Y3/4 Tennis at Misbourne School 4.00pm

Wednesday 6th June                              Y4 Shortenhills parents’ information evening 5.30pm

Thursday 7th June                                     Y1 Assembly 8.45am

Friday 8th June                                           Y4 Return from Shortenhills 3.45pm

Saturday 9th June                                          Y5/6 Cricket at Thorpe House 9.00am