Dair House School

Independent school for boys and girls aged 3 - 11

Autumn Term 2020
INSET DAYS: Tuesday 1st September  & Wednesday 2nd September
Term begins on: Thursday 3rd September
HALF TERM HOLIDAY : Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October (inclusive)
Term ends on: Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021
INSET DAYS: Monday 4th January  & Tuesday 5th January
Term begins on: Wednesday 6th January
HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February (inclusive)
Term ends on: Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021
INSET DAY: Monday 19th April
Term begins on: Tuesday 20th April
Bank Holiday: (School Closed) Monday 3rd May
HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June (inclusive)
Term ends on: Thursday 8th July

Autumn 2021
INSET DAYS: Tuesday 31st August & Wednesday 1st September
Term begins on: Thursday 2nd September
HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Thursday 21st October to Friday 29th October (inclusive)
Term ends on: Friday 10th December

Spring 2021
INSET DAY: Tuesday 4th January
Term begins on: Wednesday 5th January
HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February (inclusive)
Term ends on: Friday 1st April

Summer 2021
INSET DAY: Monday 25th April
Term begins on: Tuesday 26th April
Bank Holiday: (School Closed) Monday 2nd May
HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 30th May—Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
Term ends on: Thursday 7th July