Dair House School

Independent school for boys and girls aged 3 - 11

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September – Inset day
Tuesday 3rd September – Inset day
Wednesday 4th September – Term begins
Thursday 24th October to Friday 1st November (inclusive) – HALF TERM
Friday 13th December – Term ends:  12noon for Nursery to Y2 and 12.15pm for Years 3 to 6

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Inset day
Tuesday 7th January – Inset day
Wednesday 8th January – Term begins
Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February (inclusive) – HALF TERM
Friday 27th March – Term ends:  12noon for Nursery to Y2 and 12.15pm for Years 3 to 6

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Inset day
Tuesday 21st April – Term begins
Friday 8th May: Bank holiday, school closed
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May (inclusive) – HALF TERM
Thursday 9th July – Term ends:  12noon for Nursery to Y2 and 12.15pm for Years 3 to 6
Friday 10th July – Inset day