Dair House School

Independent school for boys and girls aged 3 - 11

Summer 2022
INSET DAY Monday 25th April
Term begins on Tuesday 26th April
Bank Holiday (School Closed) Monday 2nd May
HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 30th May—Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
Term ends on Thursday 7th July

Autumn 2022
INSET DAYS Monday 5th September & Tuesday 6th September
Term begins on Wednesday 7th September
HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November (inclusive)
Term ends on Thursday 15th December

Spring 2023
INSET DAY Wednesday 4th January
Term begins on Thursday 5th January
HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February (inclusive)
Term ends on Friday 24th March

Summer 2023
INSET DAY Monday 17th April 
Term begins on Tuesday 18th April 
Bank Holiday (School Closed) Monday 1st May
HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June (inclusive)
Term ends on Friday 7th July